FR EN
To book Online order

Contact us

40, avenue du Lac, Lac-Delage, Québec, G3C 5C4

Hotel

Phone:

418-848-2551

Toll free:

1 888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

info@lacdelage.com

Illustration hotel
Healt center

Phone:

418-848-0691

Toll free:

1-866-848-0691

Fax:

418-848-8002

Email:

spa@lacdelage.com

Illustration hotel
Restaurant

Phone:

418-848-2552 #331

Toll free:

1 888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

dguay@lacdelage.com

Illustration hotel
Events

Phone:

418-848-2552 #319

Toll free:

1 888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

nbouchard@lacdelage.com

Illustration hotel

Départements

Tous

Sales

Accounting

Lodging

Restauration

EN

Direction

SPA

Maintenance

Nathalie Bouchard

Sales representative

Phone:

418-848-2552 #319

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-8277

Email:

nbouchard@lacdelage.com

Mathieu Lepire

Coordinator

Phone:

418-848-2552 #632

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-8277

Email:

mlepire@lacdelage.com

Véronique Martel

Account manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #331

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

vmartel@lacdelage.com

Myriam Peeters

Account manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #341

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

mpeeters@lacdelage.com

Martina Waschkau

Front desk Manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #360

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

hebergement@lacdelage.com

Front desk team

Front desk

Phone:

418-848-2551

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

info@lacdelage.com

Kevin Perron-Vaillancourt

Executive chef

Phone:

418-848-2552 #348

Toll free

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

kperron@lacdelage.com

Danny Guay

Congress & banquet Manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #327

Toll free

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

dguay@lacdelage.com

Maxime Gauthier

Maître d'hôtel

Phone:

418-848-2552 #620

Toll free

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

banquets@lacdelage.com

Nadia Lemieux

Sports & activities Manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #304

Toll free

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

nlemieux@lacdelage.com

Jean-Nicolas Joly

General Manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #321

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-8277

Email:

jnjoly@lacdelage.com

Nancy Beaupré

General Manager assistant

Phone:

418-848-2552 #329

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-8277

Email:

nbeaupre@lacdelage.com

Sabrina Mayer

Health center Manager

Phone:

418-848-0691

Toll free:

1-866-848-0691

Fax:

418-848-8002

Email:

smayer@lacdelage.com

SPA

SPA

Phone:

418-848-0691

Toll free:

1-866-848-0691

Fax:

418-848-8002

Email:

spa@lacdelage.com

Michaël Bélanger

Maintenance

Phone:

418-848-2552 #628

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

maintenance@lacdelage.com

Alexis Labonté

Housekeeping Manager

Phone:

418-848-2552 #244

Toll free:

1-888-202-3242

Fax:

418-848-1352

Email:

entretienmenager@lacdelage.com

Illustration soleil

Questions and comments

Always present to answer your questions

The front desk team

418-848-2551

1 888-202-3242 (toll free)

Email has been sent
Form is incorrect